skip to Main Content

KILA Headquarters, Thrissur

Sri. Shafiq P M
Deputy  Director
Mode of Appointment : Deputation

+91 - 487 - 2207003

shafiq@kila.ac.in

Smt. Girijadevi R
Finance & Accounts Officer
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207004

girijadevi@kila.ac.in

Sri. Babu K K
Section Officer
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207002

babukk@kila.ac.in

Sri. Mathew Andrews
Assistant Director
Mode of Appointment : Deputation

+91 - 487 - 2207003

mathew@kila.ac.in

Sri. K P Unnikrishnan
Personal Secretary to Director
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207006

pstodirector@kila.ac.in

Sri. Mirash O S
Computer Programmer (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207007

mirash@kila.ac.in

Sri. Davis N T
Overseer (Electrical)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207002

davis@kila.ac.in

Sri. K P Abdul Samad
Overseer (Electrical)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207070

samad@kila.ac.in

Smt. Manchu O
Assistant Librarian
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207100

manchu@kila.ac.in

Smt. Nafla K M
Clerk
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207011

nafla@kila.ac.in

Sri. Girish K
Clerk
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207008

girish@kila.ac.in

Sri. Vinod K
Clerk
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207009

vinod@kila.ac.in

+91 - 487 - 2207010

Sri. Jayan E K
Receptionist
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Sri. Sajan Peter T
Library Attendant
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207101

Sri. Sivanandan K K
Despatcher
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207025

sivan@kila.ac.in

Sri. Santhosh T A
Caretaker
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207115

Sri. Ramanathan H
Plumber (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207070

Sri. Santhosh K.S
Khalasi
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207015

Sri. Abdul Rasheed U.K
Khalasi
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207025

Sri. Balakrishnan A.K
Khalasi
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207017

balakrishnan@kila.ac.in

Smt. Nini P.P
Khalasi
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207013

Smt.Lisy.K.V
Full Time Sweeper
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207013

Smt. Mini E.K
Full Time Sweeper
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Smt. Vijayam T.K
Full Time Sweeper
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Smt. Rosakutty V.O
Part Time Sweeper
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Sri. Sureshkumar M S
Gardener
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Smt. Kochuthressia C D
Gardener
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Smt. Sherly A P
Gardener
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Sri. Varghese C F
Gardener
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Smt. Suma N K
Gardener
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Sri. Sivaprasad T
Khalasi
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207013

Back To Top