skip to Main Content

KILA Headquarters, Thrissur

Deputy  Director
Mode of Appointment :

+91 - 487 - 2207003

Smt. Girijadevi R
Finance & Accounts Officer
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207004

girijadevi@kila.ac.in

Assistant Director
Mode of Appointment :

+91 - 487 - 2207003

Sri. K P Unnikrishnan
Personal Secretary to Director General (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207006

pstodirector@kila.ac.in

Sri. Mirash O S
System Administrator (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207007

mirash@kila.ac.in

Sri. Davis N T
Overseer (Electrical) Sr (Gr)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207002

davis@kila.ac.in

Sri. K P Abdul Samad
Overseer (Electrical) Sr (Gr)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207070

samad@kila.ac.in

Smt. Manchu O
Assistant Librarian
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207110

manchu@kila.ac.in

Smt. Nafla K M
Assistant Grade II (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207011

nafla@kila.ac.in

Sri. Girish K
Assistant Grade II (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207008

girish@kila.ac.in

Sri. Vinod K
Assistant Grade II (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207009

vinod@kila.ac.in

Sri. Jijilesh T
Assistant
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207086

jijilesh@kila.ac.in

Kum. Bindu V K
Assistant Grade II
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207010

binduvk@kila.ac.in

Smt. Rajani M N
Assistant Grade II
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207014

rajani@kila.ac.in

Sri.Viju V
Assistant Grade II
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207107

vijuv@kila.ac.in

Sri. Jitto P George
D T P Operator
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207014

jitto@kila.ac.in

Smt. Srilatha S
D T P Operator
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207084

srilatha@kila.ac.in

Sri. Jayan E K
Receptionist (SR)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Sri. Sajan Peter T
Library Attendant (SR)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207101

Sri. Sivanandan K K
Despatcher (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207025

sivan@kila.ac.in

Sri. Santhosh T A
Caretaker (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207115

Sri. Ramanathan H
Plumber Cum Campus Assistant (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207070

Sri. Santhosh K.S
Multi Task Worker (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207015

Sri. Abdul Rasheed U.K
Multi Task Worker (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207025

Sri. Balakrishnan A.K
Xerox Operator
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207017

balakrishnan@kila.ac.in

Smt. Nini P.P
Multi Task Worker
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207013

Smt.Lisy.K.V
Sweeper (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207013

Smt. Mini E.K
Sweeper (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Smt. Rosakutty V.O
Part Time Sweeper
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Sri. Sureshkumar M S
Gardener (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Smt. Kochuthressia C D
Gardener (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Smt. Sherly A P
Gardener (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Sri. Varghese C F
Gardener (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Smt. Suma N K
Gardener (HG)
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Sri. Sivaprasad T
Multi Task Worker
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207013

Smt. Mallika K S
Multi Task Worker
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

mallikaks@kila.ac.in

Smt. Deepa P B
Multi Task Worker
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Sri. Rejoy A R
Driver
Mode of Appointment : Regular

+91 - 487 - 2207000

Back To Top
Translate »